top of page

The Moon Represents My Heart - Teresa Teng (鄧麗君) by Michioflavia

Updated: Jan 7

月亮代表我的心

鄧麗君

by The UVV Music Language by Teacher Michioflavia




你問我愛你有多深 我愛你有幾分


我的情也真 我的愛也真


月亮代表我的心

你問我愛你有多深 我愛你有幾分


我的情不移 我的愛不變


月亮代表我的心

輕輕的一個吻 已經打動我的心


深深的一段情 教我思念到如今

你問我愛你有多深 我愛你有幾分


你去想一想 你去看一看


月亮代表我的心

輕輕的一個吻 已經打動我的心


深深的一段情 教我思念到如今

你問我愛你有多深 我愛你有幾分


你去想一想 你去看一看


月亮代表我的心

你去想一想 你去看一看


月亮代表我的心


You asked me how much I love you, how much I love you.


My love is true and my love is true


The moon represents my heart.

You asked me how much I love you, how much I love you.


My love never changes. My love remains unchanged.


The moon represents my heart.

A gentle kiss touched my heart.


My deep love makes me miss you until now.

You asked me how much I love you, how much I love you.


Go and think about it, go and look at it.


The moon represents my heart.

A gentle kiss touched my heart.


My deep love makes me miss you until now.

You asked me how much I love you, how much I love you.


Go and think about it, go and look at it.


The moon represents my heart.

Go and think about it, go and look at it.


The moon represents my heart.


Have a fantastic time.

Michioflavia

1 view0 comments
bottom of page